

Managing Committee Member- Pimpri Chinchwad Branch of WIRC of ICAI						
CA. Sachin Bansal, Chairman 9422008734	CA. Pankaj Patni Vice Chairman 9850095351	CA. Sarika Chordiya Secretary 7276800054	CA. Shailesh Bore Treasurer 9423146393	CA. Vaibhav Modi WICASA Chairman 9890595608	CA. Vijaykumar Bamne Immediate Past Chairman 7875500071	CA. Sachin Dherange, MCM 9624550550
Managing Committee Member- Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI						
CA. Rajesh Agrawal Chairman 9823975174	CA. Amruta Kulkarni Vice Chairperson 9881434468	CA. Ajinkya Ranadive Secretary 9850718194	CA. Hrishikesh Badve Treasurer 8087797657	CA. Sachin Miniyar WICASA Chairman 9422016303	CA. Kashinath Pathare Immediate Past Chairman 9890625758	CA. Pritesh Munot MCM 9860656291
CA. Pranav Apte				CA. Moushmi Shaha		
MCM 9881132594				MCM 9822818188		
Managing Committee Member- Janaseva Foundation Pune						
Dr. Vinod Gajanan Shah		Adv. Shri Vijay Keshavlal Saraf		Mr. Rajesh Hiralal Shah (Chokhawala)	Mrs. Meena V	
Chairman		Trustee & S	iecretary	(Cnoknawaia) Trustee & Treasurer	Trustee & Adn	ninistrator