







The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Set up by an Act of Parliament) Cordially Invites you for the

Program for Senior Citizens

Organised By : Committee For Members In Entrepreneurship And Public Service, ICAI Hosted By : Pimpri Chinchwad Branch of WIRC of ICAI Jointly with Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI & Janaseva Foundation, Pune.

Day & Date- Monday, 9th October,2023 | Registration – 02:00 P.M. -02:30 P.M. | No Fees Free Entry Venue : Ganesh Kala Krida Manch, Swargate, Pune | 9503111836/8237119966/77 |

Committee for Members in Entrepreneurship and Public Service





CA. (Dr.) Rajkumar S Adukia Chairman

kia CA. Purushottamlal Khandelwal, Vice-Chairman

CA. C V Chitale, Member, CCM of ICAI



CA. Sachin Bansal Chairman, Pimpri Chinchwad Branch of WIRC of ICAI



CA. Rajesh Agrawal Chairman, Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI





Dr.Vinod Shah Chairman, Janaseva Foundation Pune



CA Lalit Valecha, Pune Topic – How can Indian Startups aim for Global Growth and Build a business with Global markets Timing -02:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Managing Committee Member- Pimpri Chinchwad Branch of WIRC of ICAI						
CA. Sachin Bansal, Chairman 9422008734	CA. Pankaj Patni Vice Chairman 9850095351	CA. Sarika Chordiya Secretary 7276800054	CA. Shailesh Bore Treasurer 9423146393	CA. Vaibhav Modi WICASA Chairman 9890595608	CA. Vijaykumar Bamne Immediate Past Chairman 7875500071	CA. Sachin Dherange, MCM 9624550550
Managing Committee Member- Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI						
CA. Rajesh Agrawal Chairman 9823975174	CA. Amruta Kulkarni Vice Chairperson 9881434468	CA. Ajinkya Ranadive Secretary 9850718194	CA. Hrishikesh Badve Treasurer 8087797657	CA. Sachin Miniyar WICASA Chairman 9422016303	CA. Kashinath Pathare Immediate Past Chairman 9890625758	CA. Pritesh Munot MCM 9860656291
CA. Pranav Apte				CA. Moushmi Shaha		
МСМ				МСМ		
9881132594 9822818188						
Managing Committee Member- Janaseva Foundation Pune						
Dr. Vinod Gajanan Shah		Adv. Shri Vijay Keshavlal Saraf		Mr. Rajesh Hiralal Shah	Mrs. Meena Vinod Shah	
Chairman		Trustee & Secretary		(Chokhawala) Trustee & Treasurer	Trustee & Administrator	