

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Set up by an Act of Parliament)



Pimpri Chinchwad Branch (WIRC)

Jointly with WICASA Pimpri Chinchwad Branch (WIRC) **Organises**

Interactive Meet & Greet WIRC Office Bearers Team

Seminar on Preparation of Financial Statement for Non corporate entity Theme - अन्त उडान

> Day & Date :- Saturday, 19th April 2025 | For Seminar Fees CA Members Rs100+GST Online Payment Link- https://tinyurl.com/55vmxmk9, CPE 2 Hrs

Venue:- ICAI Bhawan Pimpri-Chinchwad Branch (WIRC), Nigdi 9503111836/ pimpri.chinchwad@icai.org		
PROGRAMME SCHEDULE		
Time	Topic	Dignitaries
10:00 A.M. To 11:00 A.M	Meeting with universities and colleges	 WIRC Office Bearers Team & Regional Council Members of ICAI. CA. Ketan Saiya, Chairman-WIRC of ICAI CA Piyush Chandak, Vice-Chairman-WIRC of ICAI CA. Jeenal Savla, Secretary-WIRC of ICAI CA. (Dr.) Fenil Shah, Treasurer- WIRC of ICAI CA. Rajesh Agrawal, Regional Council Member, Branch Nominee
11:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.	Meeting with stakeholder and departments - Income Tax Commissioner	
12:00 P.M. To 1:00 P.M.	Plant a tree symbolic to the WIRC visit.	
1:00 P.M. To 02:30 P.M.	Visit to Morya Gosavi Temple & Lunch	
02:30 P.M. To 4:00 P.M.	Bearers Team & Regional Council Branch (WIRC), Members of ICAI. 2. Press Meet 3. CA's Senior Members	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
		4. CA Women Members Interaction
		Felicitation of CA Members with significant Contribution to Society
		6. Meeting with New CA Members
4:00 P.M. To 6:00 P.M.	Seminar on Preparation of Financial Statement For Non corporate entity.	CA. Hrushikesh Chincholkar
6:00 P.M. To 7:00 P.M.	Accounting Museum Inauguration at the auspicious hands of WIRC Office Bearers	

Managing Committee of ICAI Pimpri Chinchwad Branch (WIRC)

CA. Vaibhay Modi Chairperson 9890595608

CA. Sarika Chordiya Vice-Chairperson 7276800054 CA. Shailesh Bore

MCM

9423146393

CA. Manoj Malpani Secretary 8007994444 CA. Sachin Dherange

CA. Mahavir Kothari Treasurer 9822510808

MCM

9624550550

CA. Dhiraj Baldota **WICASA Chairperson** 9422236752